There for you from start to finish

Need a little guidance finding the right home loan solution? Patelco Home Loan Consultants are Northern California experts and ready to help. Schedule a complimentary consultation at your convenience.

Find a Home Loan Consultant

Albert Vong

Home Loan Consultant

Albert Vong, Patelco Credit Union Home Loan Consultant

Service Area:

Alameda County, San Francisco County

Contact Info:

avong@patelco.org
Phone: 415.816.5835
Fax: 925.847.1914
5050 Hopyard Rd, Pleasanton, California 94588
NMLS ID: 236462

Request Appointment

Andrea Picano

Home Loan Consultant

Andrea Picano Home Loan Consultant Patelco

Service Area:

Sonoma County, Marin County

Contact Info:

apicano@patelco.org
Phone: 707.623.3637
5050 Hopyard Rd, Pleasanton, CA 94588
NMLS ID: 758137

Request Appointment

Andrei Tuason

Home Loan Consultant

Andrei Tuason, Patelco Credit Union Home Loan Consultant

Service Area:

California

Contact Info:

atuason@patelco.org
Phone: 650.799.8251
Fax: 925.227.6386
5050 Hopyard Rd, Pleasanton, California 94588
NMLS ID: 693241

Request Appointment

Andy Hitesman

Home Loan Consultant

Andy Hitesman, Patelco Credit Union Home Loan Consultant

Service Area:

California

Contact Info:

ahitesman@patelco.org
Phone: 925.598.3846
Fax: 925.847.1921
5050 Hopyard Rd , Pleasanton, California 94588
NMLS ID: 1420273

Request Appointment

Arlene Piazza

Home Loan Consultant

Arlene Piazza, Patelco Credit Union Home Loan Consultant

Service Area:

California

Contact Info:

apiazza@patelco.org
Phone: 408.464.8236
Fax: 925.847.1982
5050 Hopyard Rd, Pleasanton, California 94588
NMLS ID: 552101

Request Appointment

Art Heredia

Home Loan Consultant

Art Heredia, Patelco Credit Union Home Loan Consultant (Hablo Español)

Service Area:

California

Contact Info:

aheredia@patelco.org
Phone: 925.468.6307
Fax: 925.847.1932
5050 Hopyard Rd , Pleasanton, California 94588
NMLS ID: 552076

Request Appointment

Bobby Nicoles

Home Loan Consultant

Bobby Nicoles, Patelco Credit Union Home Loan Consultant

Service Area:

California

Contact Info:

bnicoles@patelco.org
Phone: 925.847.3611
Fax: 925.227.6385
5050 Hopyard Rd, Pleasanton, California 94588
NMLS ID: 893884

Request Appointment

Brandon Blalock

Home Loan Consultant

Brandon Blalock, Patelco Credit Union Home Loan Consultant

Service Area:

Alameda County, Contra Costa County

Contact Info:

bblalock@patelco.org
Phone: 925.878.2680
Fax: 925.847.1957
5050 Hopyard Rd, Pleasanton, California 94588
NMLS ID: 862765

Request Appointment

Cecilia Diaz

Home Loan Consultant

Cecilia Diaz, Patelco Credit Union Home Loan Consultant

Service Area:

San Mateo County

Contact Info:

cdiaz@patelco.org
Phone: 650.524.7873
Fax: 925.847.1906
5050 Hopyard Rd, Pleasanton, California 94588
NMLS ID: 552064

Request Appointment

Chris Walker

Home Loan Consultant

Chris Walker

Service Area:

Alameda County, Contra Costa County

Contact Info:

cwalker@patelco.org
Phone: 925.551.1564
Fax: 925.847.1929
5050 Hopyard Rd, Pleasanton, CA 94588
NMLS ID: 111704

Request Appointment

Derek Lowe

Home Loan Consultant

Derek Lowe

Service Area:

Contra Costa County

Contact Info:

dlowe@patelco.org
Phone: 925.847.3604
Fax: 925.847.1956
5050 Hopyard Rd, Pleasanton, CA 94588
NMLS ID: 1367131

Request Appointment

Desiree Hessel

Home Loan Consultant

Desiree Hessel

Service Area:

Placer County

Contact Info:

dhessel@patelco.org
Phone: 805.459.4924
5050 Hopyard Rd, Pleasanton, CA 94588
NMLS ID: 420656

Request Appointment

Erica Badger

Home Loan Consultant

Erica Badger

Service Area:

Alameda County

Contact Info:

ebadger@patelco.org
Phone: 925.598.3959
Fax: 925.847.1956
5050 Hopyard Rd, Pleasanton, CA 94588
NMLS ID: 1123078

Request Appointment

Fred Williams

Home Loan Consultant

Fred Williams, Patelco Credit Union Home Loan Consultant

Service Area:

Contra Costa County

Contact Info:

fwilliams@patelco.org
Phone: 925.858.1544
Fax: 925.847.1975
5050 Hopyard Rd, Pleasanton, California 94588
NMLS ID: 247872

Request Appointment

Gloria Castillo

Home Loan Consultant

Gloria Castillo, Patelco Credit Union Home Loan Consultant

Service Area:

California

Contact Info:

gcastillo@patelco.org
Phone: 650.380.7040
5050 Hopyard Rd, Pleasanton, California 94588
NMLS ID: 1475220

Request Appointment

Hemali Mehta

Home Loan Consultant

Hemali Mehta, Patelco Credit Union Home Loan Consultant

Service Area:

California

Contact Info:

hmehta@patelco.org
Phone: 925.847.3645
Fax: 925.227.6339
5050 Hopyard Rd, Pleasanton, California 94588
NMLS ID: 1611905

Request Appointment

Jennifer Castaneda

Home Loan Consultant

Jennifer Castaneda, Patelco Home Loan Consultant

Service Area:

California

Contact Info:

jcastaneda@patelco.org
Phone: 650.270.4663
Fax: 925.227.6335
5050 Hopyard Rd, Pleasanton, California 94588
NMLS ID: 282904

Request Appointment

John Ybarra

Home Loan Consultant

John Ybarra Home Loan Consultant Patelco

Service Area:

California

Contact Info:

jybarra@patelco.org
Phone: 925.577.0578
5050 Hopyard Rd, Pleasanton, CA 94588
NMLS ID: 787640

Request Appointment

Katie Nguyen

Home Loan Consultant

Katie Nguyen, Patelco Home Loan Consultant

Service Area:

Santa Clara County

Contact Info:

knguyen@patelco.org
Phone: 408.981.2422
5050 Hopyard Rd, Pleasanton, California 94588
NMLS ID: 1070405

Request Appointment

Kellie Luong

Home Loan Consultant

Kellie Luong, Patelco Home Loan Consultant

Service Area:

California

Contact Info:

kluong@patelco.org
Phone: 916.897.0909
Fax: 916.227.6343
5050 Hopyard Rd, Pleasanton, California 94588
NMLS ID: 1027581

Request Appointment

Kevin Goh

Home Loan Consultant

Kevin Goh, Patelco Credit Union Home Loan Consultant

Service Area:

California

Contact Info:

kgoh@patelco.org
Phone: 925.598.3894
Fax: 925.847.1963
5050 Hopyard Rd , Pleasanton, California 94588
NMLS ID: 552059

Request Appointment

Kevin Hayden

Home Loan Consultant

Kevin Hayden

Service Area:

Santa Clara County

Contact Info:

khayden@patelco.org
Phone: 949.939.2222
Fax: 949.417.3737
5050 Hopyard Rd, Pleasanton, CA 94588
NMLS ID: 220948

Request Appointment

Mark Martella

Home Loan Consultant

Mark Martella, Patelco Credit Union Home Loan Consultant

Service Area:

Sacramento County, Placer County

Contact Info:

mmartella@patelco.org
Phone: 916.740.0394
Fax: 925.847.1942
5050 Hopyard Rd, Pleasanton, California 94588
NMLS ID: 552091

Request Appointment

Melissa Aranda

Home Loan Consultant

Melissa Aranda, Patelco Credit Union Home Loan Consultant

Service Area:

California

Contact Info:

maranda@patelco.org
Phone: 925.847.3632
Fax: 925.227.6384
5050 Hopyard Rd, Pleasanton, California 94588
NMLS ID: 967987

Request Appointment

Michelle Vautour

Home Loan Consultant

Michelle Vautour

Service Area:

Marin County, Santa Clara County

Contact Info:

mvautour@patelco.org
Phone: 408.832.9726
Fax: 925.847.1924
5050 Hopyard Rd, Pleasanton, CA 94588
NMLS ID: 633283

Request Appointment

Paras Singh

Home Loan Consultant

Paras Singh, Patelco Credit Union Home Loan Consultant

Service Area:

Solano County, Sacramento County

Contact Info:

psingh@patelco.org
Phone: 925.967.5454
Fax: 925.847.1925
5050 Hopyard Rd, Pleasanton, California 94588
NMLS ID: 1114870

Request Appointment

Patricia Vallejo

Home Loan Consultant

Patricia Vallejo, Patelco Credit Union Home Loan Consultant (Hablo Español)

Service Area:

Contra Costa County, Alameda County

Contact Info:

pvallejo@patelco.org
Phone: 925.855.2407
Fax: 925.847.1912
5050 Hopyard Rd, Pleasanton, California 94588
NMLS ID: 552048

Request Appointment

Sean Grovier

Home Loan Consultant

Sean Grovier, Patelco Credit Union Home Loan Consultant

Service Area:

California

Contact Info:

sgrovier@patelco.org
Phone: 925.788.5878
Fax: 925.227.6309
5050 Hopyard Rd, Pleasanton, California 94588
NMLS ID: 209267

Request Appointment

Sharlena Diep

Home Loan Consultant

Sharlena Diep

Service Area:

San Mateo County, Santa Clara County

Contact Info:

sdiep@patelco.org
Phone: 669.292.9096
5050 Hopyard Rd, Pleasanton, CA 94588
NMLS ID: 1229900

Request Appointment

Sofia Barajas

Home Loan Consultant

Sofia Barajas

Service Area:

San Mateo County, Santa Clara County, Marin County

Contact Info:

sbarajas@patelco.org
Phone: 925.847.3639
Fax: 925.847.1904
5050 Hopyard Rd, Pleasanton, CA 94588
NMLS ID: 1801141

Request Appointment