There for you from start to finish

Need a little guidance finding the right home loan solution? Patelco Home Loan Consultants are Northern California experts and ready to help. Schedule a complimentary consultation at your convenience.

Find a Home Loan Consultant

Albert Vong

Home Loan Consultant

Albert Vong, Patelco Credit Union Home Loan Consultant

Service Area:

California

Contact Info:

avong@patelco.org
Phone: 415.816.5835
Fax: 925.847.1914
124 2nd St, San Francisco, California 94105
NMLS ID: 236462

Andrei Tuason

Home Loan Consultant

Andrei Tuason, Patelco Credit Union Home Loan Consultant

Service Area:

California

Contact Info:

atuason@patelco.org
Phone: 650.799.8251
Fax: 925.227.6386
5050 Hopyard Rd, Pleasanton, California 94588
NMLS ID: 693241

Hemali Mehta

Home Loan Consultant

Hemali Mehta, Patelco Credit Union Home Loan Consultant

Service Area:

California

Contact Info:

hmehta@patelco.org
Phone: 925.847.3645
Fax: 925.227.6339
5050 Hopyard Road, Pleasanton, California 94588
NMLS ID: 1611905

Jennifer Castaneda

Home Loan Consultant

Jennifer Castaneda, Patelco Home Loan Consultant

Service Area:

California

Contact Info:

jcastaneda@patelco.org
Phone: 650.270.4663
Fax: 925.227.6335
5050 Hopyard Road, Pleasanton, California 94588
NMLS ID: 282904

Katie Nguyen

Home Loan Consultant

Katie Nguyen, Patelco Home Loan Consultant

Service Area:

Santa Clara County

Contact Info:

knguyen@patelco.org
Phone: 408.981.2422
1790 South Bascom Avenue, Campbell, California 95008
NMLS ID: 1070405

Kellie Luong

Home Loan Consultant

Kellie Luong, Patelco Home Loan Consultant

Service Area:

California

Contact Info:

kluong@patelco.org
Phone: 916.897.0909
Fax: 916.227.6343
5050 Hopyard Road, Pleasanton, California 94588
NMLS ID: 1027581

Andy Hitesman

Home Loan Consultant

Andy Hitesman, Patelco Credit Union Home Loan Consultant

Service Area:

California

Contact Info:

ahitesman@patelco.org
Phone: 925.598.3846
Fax: 925.847.1921
5050 Hopyard Rd , Pleasanton, California 94588
NMLS ID: 1420273

Arlene Piazza

Home Loan Consultant

Arlene Piazza, Patelco Credit Union Home Loan Consultant

Service Area:

California

Contact Info:

apiazza@patelco.org
Phone: 408.464.8236
Fax: 925.847.1982
1790 S. Bascom Avenue, Suite 110, Campbell, California 95008
NMLS ID: 552101

Art Heredia

Home Loan Consultant

Art Heredia, Patelco Credit Union Home Loan Consultant (Hablo Español)

Service Area:

California

Contact Info:

aheredia@patelco.org
Phone: 925.468.6307
Fax: 925.847.1932
5050 Hopyard Rd , Pleasanton, California 94588
NMLS ID: 552076

Bobby Nicoles

Home Loan Consultant

Bobby Nicoles, Patelco Credit Union Home Loan Consultant

Service Area:

California

Contact Info:

bnicoles@patelco.org
Phone: 925.847.3611
Fax: 925.227.6385
5050 Hopyard Rd, Pleasanton, California 94588
NMLS ID: 893884

Brandon Blalock

Home Loan Consultant

Brandon Blalock, Patelco Credit Union Home Loan Consultant

Service Area:

California

Contact Info:

bblalock@patelco.org
Phone: 925.847.3621
Fax: 925.847.1957
5050 Hopyard Rd, Pleasanton, California 94588
NMLS ID: 862765

Cecilia Diaz

Home Loan Consultant

Cecilia Diaz, Patelco Credit Union Home Loan Consultant

Service Area:

San Mateo County

Contact Info:

cdiaz@patelco.org
Phone: 650.524.7873
Fax: 925.847.1906
51 Bovet Rd, San Mateo, California 94402
NMLS ID: 552064

Fred Williams

Home Loan Consultant

Fred Williams, Patelco Credit Union Home Loan Consultant

Service Area:

Contra Costa County

Contact Info:

fwilliams@patelco.org
Phone: 925.858.1544
Fax: 925.847.1975
1790 North Broadway St, Walnut Creek, California 94596
NMLS ID: 247872

Gloria Castillo

Home Loan Consultant

Gloria Castillo, Patelco Credit Union Home Loan Consultant

Service Area:

California

Contact Info:

gcastillo@patelco.org
Phone: 650.380.7040
5050 Hopyard Rd, Pleasanton, California 94588
NMLS ID: 1475220

Hana Pryden

Home Loan Consultant

Hana Pryden, Patelco Credit Union Home Loan Consultant

Service Area:

Marin County, Sonoma County

Contact Info:

hmpryden@patelco.org
Phone: 707.324.9567
Fax: 925.847.1926
1965 Cleveland Ave, Santa Rosa, California 95401
NMLS ID: 1040333

James Marasco

Home Loan Consultant

Jay Marasco, Patelco Credit Union Home Loan Consultant

Service Area:

Contra Costa County, Alameda County

Contact Info:

jmarasco@patelco.org
Phone: 925.400.3986
Fax: 925.847.1956
1790 N. Broadway, Walnut Creek, California 94596
NMLS ID: 552090

Johnny Taboada

Home Loan Consultant

Johnny Taboada, Patelco Credit Union Home Loan Consultant (Hablo Español)

Service Area:

California

Contact Info:

jtaboada@patelco.org
Phone: 510.409.5244
Fax: 925.847.1956
4055 E. Castro Valley Blvd, Castro Valley, California 94522
NMLS ID: 311347

Justin Owens

Home Loan Consultant

Justin Owens, Patelco Credit Union Home Loan Consultant

Service Area:

California

Contact Info:

jowens@patelco.org
Phone: 415.308.4363
Fax: 925.847.1973
5050 Hopyard Rd, Pleasanton, California 94588
NMLS ID: 448715

Karl Fahey

Home Loan Consultant

Karl D. Fahey, Patelco Credit Union Home Loan Consultant

Service Area:

California

Contact Info:

kfahey@patelco.org
Phone: 925.847.3656
Fax: 925.847.1923
5050 Hopyard Rd , Pleasanton, California 94588
NMLS ID: 552067

Kevin Goh

Home Loan Consultant

Kevin Goh, Patelco Credit Union Home Loan Consultant

Service Area:

California

Contact Info:

kgoh@patelco.org
Phone: 925.598.3894
Fax: 925.847.1963
5050 Hopyard Rd , Pleasanton, California 94588
NMLS ID: 552059

Mark Martella

Home Loan Consultant

Mark Martella, Patelco Credit Union Home Loan Consultant

Service Area:

Sacramento County, Placer County

Contact Info:

mmartella@patelco.org
Phone: 916.740.0394
Fax: 925.847.1942
5040 Foothills Blvd, Roseville, California 95747
NMLS ID: 552091

Melissa Aranda

Home Loan Consultant

Melissa Aranda, Patelco Credit Union Home Loan Consultant

Service Area:

California

Contact Info:

maranda@patelco.org
Phone: 925.847.3632
Fax: 925.227.6384
5050 Hopyard Rd, Pleasanton, California 94588
NMLS ID: 967987

Paras Singh

Home Loan Consultant

Paras Singh, Patelco Credit Union Home Loan Consultant

Service Area:

Solano County, Sacramento County

Contact Info:

psingh@patelco.org
Phone: 925.967.5454
Fax: 925.847.1925
1537 Howe Ave #218, Sacramento, California 95825
NMLS ID: 1114870

Patricia Vallejo

Home Loan Consultant

Patricia Vallejo, Patelco Credit Union Home Loan Consultant (Hablo Español)

Service Area:

Contra Costa County, Alameda County

Contact Info:

pvallejo@patelco.org
Phone: 925.855.2407
Fax: 925.847.1912
310 Hartz Ave, Danville, California 94524
NMLS ID: 552048

Sean Grovier

Home Loan Consultant

Sean Grovier, Patelco Credit Union Home Loan Consultant

Service Area:

California

Contact Info:

sgrovier@patelco.org
Phone: 925.788.5878
Fax: 925.227.6309
5050 Hopyard Rd, Pleasanton, California 94588
NMLS ID: 209267